01-2022-Jenkins-Update

Created by Tass Skoudros, Modified on Fri, 11 Nov 2022 at 09:49 AM by Tass Skoudros

We are planning an update to our Managed Jenkins Service. The changes will happen in the following update window this coming weekend and will take approximately 5 minutes. Following the update, our support team will begin updating the plugins and doing some quality control. The change window will be 1 hour beginning in the following change window this weekend.

EUW, EUC & UK Cluster (GMT)
29/01 @ 10:00
USE Cluster (GMT -5)
29/01 @ 05:00
AUSE Cluster (GMT+11)
29/01 @ 21:00

The update from v2.319.1 to v2.319.2 is considered a minor, with no disruptions. All plugins will also be updated.

Take a look at the Jenkins changelog.

Any questions please contact myself or our support inbox.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article